Silence the Sun – Sailing Empty Streets CD Artwork

Integral Album Artwork

Silence the Sun CD Cover Artwork by Mario Nevado

Silence the Sun CD Cover Artwork by Mario Nevado

Silence the Sun
Self-release (2016).

All songs written and performed by Silence The Sun
All lyrics by M Davis Produced by Tyse Lee and Silence The Sun
Recorded at Loose Stones Studios, QLD, Australia Engineered by Tyse Lee Mixed by J.R. McNeely
Mastered by Alan Douches @ West Side Music
Album artwork by Mario Sánchez Nevado – Aégis Illustration –
©2016 Silence The Sun – all rights reserved. Unauthorised public performance, broadcasting or copying of this recording is strictly prohibited.

About Mario Sánchez Nevado

Mario is the CEO of Aégis Illustration. He's a freelance Illustrator and Art Director based in Madrid (Spain), and works creating covers for music bands and publishing houses all over the world. He also develops the role of Art Director and Manager of the international artistic collective Hysterical Minds. Also, he writes Photoshop Tutorials from time to time and teaches digital imaging and self-management for creatives.